Tournament Contacts


Northeast Zone Eagles Hockey Association

2019 Tournament Contact List

Team

Tier

Contact

Email

Phone

Status

NE201

Major Novice 2

Aaron Lang 

alang99@shaw.ca

780-288-3793

 
NE202 Major Novice 3

George Colin

gcolin@telus.net

780-902-5994

 
NE203

Major Novice 6

Eric McMartin

emcmartin@hotmail.ca

780-239-8586

 
NE204 Minor Novice 3

Mike Ke

mikesingke@gmail.com

 780-456-9096

 
NE205 Minor Novice 5

Len Zhou

lenzhou@gmail.com

780-707-8172

 
           

NE208

Atom 2

Mike Cramer

mkramer929@hotmail.com

780-756-8680

 

NE209

Atom 4

Lance Simonin

lsimonin@hotmail.com

780-699-2417

 

NE210

Atom 4

Ryan Currie

currieman001@gmail.com

780-777-5768

 

NE211

Atom 6

Shawn Sims

sims.s98@yahoo.com

780-862-0374

 
           

NE214

Peewee 1

Terry Mishio

tmishio@telus.net

780-886-8649 

 

NE215

Peewee 3

Eric Patterson

dvs_casper@hotmail.com

780-983-0090

 

NE216

Peewee 5

Jeff Bernard

berndog5@shaw.ca

780-886-2612

 

NE217

Peewee 6 Rob Engels raengels@hotmail.com 780-457-8257  

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.